Which Way Do I Turn?

We all are faced with lots of decisions. What to do, where to go?
Should I do this? Should I do that?

I’m glad that the Lord guides us step by step throughout the process.
He will give us wisdom and guide us with His peace.

Isaiah 30:21 says this, “Your ears shall hear a word behind you, saying, ‘This is the way, walk in it,’ Whenever you turn to the right hand Or whenever you turn to the left. ”

I’m glad that the Lord guides us through the maze of our lives.
As we lean on Him and ask Him for wisdom, I believe we will find ourselves on a stable path.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

