Power Washed!

Guess what I spent time doing yesterday afternoon?
Yep, I did some power washing on our house.
It was time to get ride of that green mildew that had built up on the siding and the spider webs on the front porch.

Once it was all gone, my oh my the house looked better!
I’m glad my power washer does a great job of getting rid of the dirt and grime.

It reminded me of the way Jesus washed my sins away by shedding His blood on the cross.
He paid the price, and now my sins are forgiven, I have been washed and I am clean! What a wonderful blessing!!

Remember Hebrews 10:22 which says ‘let us draw near with a true heart in full assurance of faith, having our hearts sprinkled from an evil conscience and our bodies washed with pure water.’

Jesus power washed the sin out of my life and has made me clean and new. Plus He gave me a clean conscience. What an awesome God!

This entry was posted in Eliz City Area, Great Outdoors and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

