HOPE – 2nd Installment

Words From a Local Church Marquee…

Know Jesus, Know Hope…

No Jesus, No Hope…

These words ring true for you and me.

Having a relationship with Jesus makes all the difference in my life.

I have HOPE for LOTS of things, things like: having my sins forgiven, a reason to live, a wonderful future to look forward to, a friend that I can always talk to about everything going on…

I am not stuck in my sins.  I am not just stuck on this earth for 3 score and 10, wandering aimlessly through life. I am not the sole solution to my life’s problems.

There is someone greater and stronger than I who is looking out for me!  For that I have great HOPE…

This entry was posted in Christmas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HOPE – 2nd Installment

  1. Eileen says:

    Great words to wake up to this morning. Hope is a beautiful thing!

Leave a Reply

