Songs of the Psalms…3

3″I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies.”

29″For by thee I have run through a troop; and by my God have I leaped over a wall.”

46″The LORD liveth; and blessed be my rock; and let the God of my salvation be exalted.” (Psalm 18: 3,29,46 KJV)

Songs I have sung from this Psalm. Verses 3 and 46 were one song.  Verse 29 was a 2nd song. Good ole scripture songs from the 70s.

This entry was posted in Devotional Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Songs of the Psalms…3

  1. Sandra says:

    I love these reminders of Psalms’ songs!
    It would be nice to find a recording of them all. I think I had one “once upon a time.” Scripture songs from the Psalms. Gotta look for it…

Leave a Reply

