Songs of the Psalms…7

1 “I will bless the LORD at all times;
         His praise shall continually be in my mouth.
 2 My soul shall make its boast in the LORD;
         The humble shall hear of it and be glad.
 3 Oh, magnify the LORD with me,
         And let us exalt His name together. 
 4 I sought the LORD, and He heard me,
         And delivered me from all my fears.” (Psalm 34: 1 – 4 NKJV)

I will bless Him – a choice of the will – just do it!

Magnify Him – Boast about how great He is, let His fame be talked of far and wide…

Sought – found, Talked to – Heard – In Dire Straights – Delivered!!

This entry was posted in Devotional Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

