Thankful…

Thank you!

Gracias (Spanish)

Danke (German)

Merci (French)

Effkareestow (Greek)

This feller has a lot to be thankful for at this holiday.

For God the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

For the great salvation that Jesus purchased for me.

For my loving family.

For my wife.

For my 3 daughters and my 1 son.

For my 2 sons in law and 1 daughter in law.

For my 3 granddaughters and 1 grandson.

For my extended family.

For our church.

For our home.

For work, provision, plenty of good food to eat.

For good health.

And on the list goes.

Reader, what are some of the things you are thankful for at this season??

 

This entry was posted in Thanksgiving and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thankful…

  1. Sandra says:

    A loving Pastor full of JOY and KINDNESS forever
    pointing the way to our Lord and Savior!!

Leave a Reply

