Still More Moon!

While it is one day past the blue moon, this photographer was out there again in the dark, with tripod in place and camera pointed steadily toward the sky.

As the mosquitos circled me and nipped at my ears and elbows and legs I snapped away at the man in the moon. He smiled at me tonight. I tried some different settings tonight, ideas from other photographers who also shot the blue moon last night. Enjoy what I found.

This entry was posted in Great Outdoors and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

