I Hit A Milestone Today – 30,000 Hits on My Blog!!

Thank you so much to those who have stopped by and taken a look!!

So far I have posted beach and airplane photos, written reflections, commented on several books of the Bible, shown photos of my family, and a bunch of other things.

I started the blog back in February, 2010 and have enjoyed it immensely.

Today’s viewers were from the United States, Italy, Germany, Canada, Japan and South Africa.

My aerial photos of the Outer Banks of North Carolina have been by far the most popular hits.

So far I have a total of 836 posts.

And so the fun continues!!!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Hit A Milestone Today – 30,000 Hits on My Blog!!

  1. bowdenblog says:

    Congratulations! It is always fun to see how international blogging can be!

Leave a Reply

